shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
RuiGr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid Easy to build
CONS
Small but that's it
Good option to avoid buying factory coils.
Good design except for the airflow
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WhatIsPotato
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The Vinci is a great device but I hate buying coils when building them yourself is so much more economical. I got a couple of these and keep a few with me so I can change it out on demand and rebuild burnt ones later.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
misfit604
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
It's what you would expect. It works, has a tiny build deck and if you like your Vinci this will save you on coils and money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Aretop
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen rendimiento Poder hacer tus propias resistencias
CONS
Pin positivo demasiado corto y no es posible hacer lectura de la resistencia correctamente en una rosca 510 de otro mod.
En general me ha parecido una buena RBA, si bien es cierto que la entrada de aire es restringida pero no por ello negativo si se busca una calada boca-pulmón, como es mi caso, ya que las comerciales admiten demasiada entrada de aire.
El rendimiento es bueno y la construcción de las resistencias es correcto teniendo en cuenta el pequeño espacio para trabajar, lo cual es lógico dado su tamaño.
El fallo apuntado es que la longitud del polo positivo es muy corto y no se puede hacer correctamente la lectura de la resistencia construida en una rosca 510 (tengo el vinci R y no pueo leer las resistencias en el propio pod).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Draw6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 748
  • Kudos38
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Dont leak
CONS
No airflow
You have to suck until your head caves in as there is no conduit for air. May drill a couple of holes below the oring to see if that helps! Will not buy again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Draw6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 748
  • Kudos38
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works
CONS
Coil placement
I prefer the Voopoo authentic postless RBA but these work also. The coil lead posts are kind of weird as they dont line up with the wick channels but I worked around it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vince212121
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Mauvais produit la vap ne va pas air flow trop petit vraiment déçu
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Draw6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 748
  • Kudos38
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works
CONS
Super small
This thing is very small and hard to coil. But I knew that before I bought. Seems to work well but I prefer the mesh coils. Into my box of stuff I dont usually use!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bresler
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Bof to make small montages not easy to view the space of the tray
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No