Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
AlienGrey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 902
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos656
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality 1:1 Clone Airflow pins
CONS
None
This is for me the best MTL RTA I own.

The build quality is excellent. It's a perfect Flash-e-Vapor V4.5S+ 1:1 clone and that says it all. The vape experience from this atomizer is as good as it can get. It comes with a few different sized airflow pins to adjust the airflow for your needs. If that isn't enough you can still buy different MTL airflow pin sizes for this atomizer and also a peek chamber reducer.

Absolutely no cons. An RTA that I'm going to use for a very long time.
Reviewed on
Persogermania
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
It's just a shame that the medium-sized screw is only included once;
Maybe it is a coincidence that I received one that up to 90% of all parts fit together and the base fits tightly and not loosely, but also not too tightly, it fits.
It's just a shame that the medium-sized screw is only included once; A screw with a central hole is still missing, then you could insert both immediately, it would be good.

But it's a shame that there is only a middle screw in the suspension. a shame, otherwise 5 stars.
Reviewed on
Dnilay88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
The quality is excellent, the only drawback is that the Orings on the wicks are quite thin, so they are freely held in the holes
Reviewed on
atr1but
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
тх вкус тихий качество
CONS
тяжелый и высокий в стоке(решается пластик колбами)
легендарная феп убийца всех баков берем не жалеем, сочетает в себе все самое нужное, а его плюсы перекрывают минусы, которые кстати можно убрать купив другие допы)
Reviewed on
VVashington
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2021
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooooooooooth draw Good flavor Indestuctable
CONS
Bottom oring on the base can cause the top part not able to fit. Big Drip tip
My everyday MTL RTA. Don't put to much cotton, and it will NEVER leak. Easy advice to buy. Change the drip tip for better MTL experience.
Reviewed on
K_I_N_G
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor, smoothness, build quality, juice capacity
CONS
tall
I was skeptical but I'm a believer in the FEV now. This clone is good quality, maybe the threads are a bit sharp but just a bit. The flavor with this is superb, better than the kayfun or dvarw in some ways, at least on that level. The only downside here is that it's super tall
Reviewed on
Egor888
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2022
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Сегодня получил.Качество отличное.Сам бак тоже отличный,быстро накуривает,вкусный,качественно сделанный
Reviewed on
Milan53
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
I tried several atomizers, this one is among the favorites
I tried several atomizers, this one is among the favorites
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buen atomizador
Muy buen ATO ,ya disponia del V4,5 pero he comprado este para tener uno mas ,buen sabor,buen tiro de aire silencioso y de gran rendimiento con tabacos orgánicos
Reviewed on
blackbird2769
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality SS Interchangeable parts with other
CONS
orings after time needing change with other
Perfect Clone,Quality SS Interchangeable parts with other ,orings after time needing change with other

Reviewed on