Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
OS_Cologne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Flavo(u)r Look
CONS
none so far
First off all: the RTA looks amazing out of the box. It's very clean and there is no machine smell or anything similiar.
The tanks comes off with one turn and the thread was at first a bit crunchy - but since then it is fine.
Really, the build quality is really great and I wonder how the authentic will hold up in comparison?
There is only one airflow option, but a nice one.
Building on this is easy, if you are used to it. The upgrades to the predecessor are well done. Those little nose for the wires are great the look and feel is very nice.
I used Titan 28g with 5 wraps on 2mm and TC and it was spot on - the second test build was 4x34g with 5 wraps on 2.5mm and is even better.
It looks great on a silver brushed Pico and performs very well - flavor is good...my reference today is an authentic Kayfun [lite] and they are sitting right next to each other on my shelf. And I tend to grab the Dvarw right now - maybe it is the drip tip? Both RTA are vaping very smooth and the vape is rich and tasty.
I tend to chain-vape a bit and both are getting hot - but it is a bit more comfortable with the Dvarw right now. I also have the CV version of the predecessor and the new one is in another league!
Good job YFTK! I'm thinking about getting another one...

Reviewed on
laulog38
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good quality atomizer, eeeeexcellent for mtl.
Reviewed on
atr1but
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2020
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
простой вкус красивый
CONS
пластиковая юбка большое дупло для подачи жидкости система жиклеров устарела громкий
отличный бак но имхо пару моментов в нем изменить и будет идеал
Reviewed on
johnshagger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks good easy to build and wick good design
CONS
manufacture tolerance is not the best. drip tip can be better o-rings quality is not perfect. The screws are not holding fused clapton wire well.
Well, I was surprised taking this RTA out of the plastic box. It looked clean and shiny. The problems started later - during coil installation. I noticed the my MTL fused clapton wire was not held well with included screws - the ends would slip off when the wire got tighten in the posts.
Another issues is the manufacture tolerance - when you unscrew the tank for refilling - the top metal cap gets stuck inside the tank and, somethings it takes even a plastic coil cover with it.
My advise is - if you buy this RTA - please make sure you have a set of spare o-rings to do some trial-and-error kinda thing. If you ask me if I was frustrated by the purchase of this RTA - I would say - 50/50. The flavor of this RTA is amazing. I tried fruity e-juice and it seemed to be better than my KF light plus 2021. So I basically paid for getting an idea how this RTA performs in terms of flavor and I guess it's time to order the authentic one.
Reviewed on
johnshagger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks good easy to build and wick good design
CONS
manufacture tolerance is not the best. drip tip can be better o-rings quality is not perfect. The screws are not holding fused clapton wire well.
Well, I was surprised taking this RTA out of the plastic box. It looked clean and shiny. The problems started later - during coil installation. I noticed the my MTL fused clapton wire was not held well with included screws - the ends would slip off when the wire got tighten in the posts.
Another issues is the manufacture tolerance - when you unscrew the tank for refilling - the top metal cap gets stuck inside the tank and, somethings it takes even a plastic coil cover with it.
My advise is - if you buy this RTA - please make sure you have a set of spare o-rings to do some trial-and-error kinda thing. If you ask me if I was frustrated by the purchase of this RTA - I would say - 50/50. The flavor of this RTA is amazing. I tried fruity e-juice and it seemed to be better than my KF light plus 2021. So I basically paid for getting an idea how this RTA performs in terms of flavor and I guess it's time to order the authentic one.
Reviewed on
Mariasantos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Calidad a la par que el original, gran atomizador
El atomizador es espectacular, roscas, toricas. Totalmente recomendable por el precio
Reviewed on
Vapena
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 188
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
True MTL. Glass tank. Throat hit. Flavor. Bottom fill. NO leaking.
CONS
Drip tip (subjective)
My favorite tank along with KF-Lite-2019 and TF-GTR.
With bottom Fill i get NO leaking at all, plus it's easy to check the cotton Every time i fill the tank.
You need to Order another inserts if you don't like the included air flow option.
Reviewed on
kushal.kushi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
- Very well machined, no sharp edges or scratches
- Tolerances are perfect
- The Bottom Deck portion opens off with just two turns
- Very easy to build and wick
- i am on the 1.2mm Airflow, i guess i will need a little tighter draw
- Flavor and throat hit is just Top notch

For a Clone The Build Quality and Overall use is almost like a Original SS RTA
Loving it so far
Reviewed on
laulog38
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very satisfied with this new dvarw fl mtl. good manufacturing quality, very pleasant vape
Reviewed on