[dismiss] Holiday closure: from January 27th to February 7th, 2022. Shipping and support will resume on February 8th, 2022. (details)
FastTech wishes you and yours a safe and prosperous year of Tiger 🐱.
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
djvillan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Easy to build and wick, produces good flavour and choice of three airflow pins that range from mtl to rdl to dl. I'm not fond of the gold plating on the airflow inserts as I prefer plain stainless steel.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jrooster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to build on Easy to wick Hot swappable airflow pins
CONS
Nothing (yet)
This is my fourth RBA bridge for boro tanks, and it's hands down the best one to date. It's easier to build on and wick than both the Steam Tuners and the VapeShell. It beats both in flavor density as well. Airflow options from RDL to tight MTL though I've only used this in RDL as that's my preference. Zero dry hits, zero leaks. After about a month of using it daily, I've really got nothing to complain about so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Naxerux
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- A lot cheaper than authentic - Great flavor - Versatile (MTL to RDL) - Comes with a 510 adapter for dry burning - Not a bad quality overall
CONS
- Cheap "gold" afc pins - Tends to gurgle if not wicked perfectly - Required a bit of fiddling to work perfectly (in my case)
Great versatile RBA for BB, this is the only Exocet v2 that I can ever buy (no way in hell I'm spending 100$ or more on original plus shipping 100$).
Nice MTL with the tightest afc pin, but I had to drill the smallest 1mm hole as it is too tight for this size of chamber and build deck, got the pin drilled to 1.4mm and it works perfectly for "Berserker type" medium MTL draw, 0.32mm Kanthal and 2.5ID and around 6 wraps - 1.3 ohm at 12W this thing works like a charm for me in this configuration.
A bit fiddly, I had to wick it just perfectly, stuff a thick stripe of cotton through the coil with minimal or no combing out, cut the ends of the cotton after assembling the chamber on top so it sticks a few mm out the juice holes and it does not gurgle that way. It's not forgiving in terms of wicking, you have to wick it just perfectly which requires a learning curve, but not too hard to get it right.
Overall, I like it very much, flavour is on par with MTL RTAs, not superior as good ol' Bers V1 but for me in the same league as some of the better ones.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KMsb511
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build deck
CONS
N/A
Easy build deck with amazing flavorfrom a basic set up
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Gigirat67
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 387
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos198
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to wick
CONS
Lots of small bit and pieces to lose Has a 510 adapter (included)
It’s a fine piece bu too bad it s designed with a 520 adapter for building it just makes it unnecessarily complicated (unlike Exocet that fits a 520 w/o adapter)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mark_eighmy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy wicking Multi air flow
CONS
Didn't fit in my Aspire Boxx
Fits my billet box but not my Aspire Boxx so only 1/2 a win.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bartsimpson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Verschiedene AFC Pins, leicht zu händeln
CONS
Passt nicht in den Mitgelieferten Pod der Supbox
Diese RBA ist wirklich ein tolles Teil. Die verschiedenen AFC pins lassen keine wünsche offen. Anfängerfreundliches wickeln ist hier im Vordergrund. Leider muss man sich einen Borotank dazu kaufen, da diese RBA einheit nicht in den Originaltank passt
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No