Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
WebDevDan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Feels good in the hand Looks amazing Fits larger tanks than most Fits larger battery than most
CONS
Rattly buttons Poor 510 implementation USB stopped working
I love this mod. It's beautiful, compact, feels sturdy, and with a Wotofo Profile M tank it's downright perfect... When it works. Runs on 55W all day long. I just wish it was better built. On arrival the fire button was rattly. It's because the board inside has loose tolerances against the front of the mod. No big deal, it's not going to be anywhere. But within the first week of owning it the 510 connector started loosening. The hole that it's installed in is cut larger than the base, so if/when the nut under the base loosens up there's play in it. After about a week of use and two emergency charge cycles, the USB connector stopped working. Aside from that it's still usable and still a great looking device, and I'm waiting for support on the USB problem.

It still works as a mod. It's just not perfect, and I think overpriced for this build quality. A 510 deck like the Easy Side Stealth Box Mod would've made this a million times better.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Edwin1967
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 386
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size looks quality
Much smaller than I expected for a 21700 sbs mod and it works flawlessly.
Reviewed on
bartsimpson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 82
  • Reviews 196
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Klein, handlich
CONS
Nichts
Ich gabe mir diese box gekauft, da alle gängigen akkus v 18650 über 20700 bis 21700 darin funktionieren

Kein klappern, 510'er bombig fest.
Meine Bewertumg ist 5☆☆☆☆☆, da ich keine Möngel gfunden habe
Reviewed on
Sloter1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I would like to thank the FastTech staff, they were very kind, all praise for them. As for the product, I am very satisfied. Paramour SBS mode is small in size and very nice looking. anyone who orders it will not repent.
Reviewed on
ShadowJRJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is my second one, so i can say that it is good value for the money

I love that i can handle both 18650 -20700 and 21700. And have USB C.
Reviewed on
yustnip
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
High-End device, pretty color scheme, easy to use
Reviewed on
supercharal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos15
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well made heavy use 18650 & 21700 powerful
CONS
switch jiggles a bit TC is shitty 510 thread unscrews.
Well, I really like this mod, I even bought two. With a FEV, it's just the perfect combination.
It's heavy, rock solid and really beautiful to me, but a few defaults piss me off.
For first, the switches jiggles a bit, nothing problematic, but still uncomfortable (I'm picky on this one...)
Something bad is about the 510 thread which unscrew after only a few days of use, and that sucks!
Fortunately, it's easy to open and you can screw tight it back, and with loctite, it won't move again. I profited to open it to put a little piece of foam behind the switches to prevent jiggling... and it worked as hell. Now the only thing that is really bad is the TC, which works not so bad for coils over 0.5 ohms with Ni and Ti, but just can't be regular and fails very frequently with SS. Forget about TC under 0.5 ohms, it's too irregular and once is cold, once it burns.

Works flawlessly in VW or bypass mode.

The same design with a good chip would be a must have, but it's "only" a good mod ;-)
Reviewed on
Quimsaba
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 207
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pequeño sbs
CONS
No
Buen mod sbs tanto para 18650 y 21700 por el precio está bien
Reviewed on
mike88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 268
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great sbs mod, everything works fine, I recommend it.
Reviewed on
ShadowJRJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Pretty good mod for the money

Nice that it can hold up to 25 mm atty, and even if it is a tall rta it wount look all that tall.
Love that i can take 18650,2077 and 21700 batteries
Reviewed on