Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
TomDoLittle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill and disassemble Build quality is excellent Wicking system Quality of the vape as every drag is nice and saturated with juice.
CONS
Unknown tank material (guessing PC) No spare tank
Very easy to put this together and have an awesome vape with a bit of experience. Vape quality itself is great but, would avoid using anything that can crack a tank in here. If anything happens with the tank section, that will be the end of your experience with this RTA.

Overall, the biggest reason to get this tank was the wicking system. Really innovative and works as intended, no complaints here.
Reviewed on
batment
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality is great. Device is working great, flavor is very good.
CONS
PEEK ring can melt, too close to coil. Fill hole is a bit small.
Well, I bought this RTA for my collection of strange vape devices, to my surprise it is well made, no metal shavings or oil stains inside, threads are good too. Already seen original device review on youtube and I have quickly noticed that they forgot to put o-ring on top part of liquid chamber, luckily there is one in spares that fits. Wicked id 2.5mm alien clapton 5 wraps on it, taste is great, wicking is just perfect, airflow is a bit loose for one coil for DTL. But no device is perfect I guess, first argument is that PEEK airflow ring is too close to coil and can be easily burnt with improper coil placement - be careful or you will vape plastic (sic), ceramic or metal will fit better there, IMHO. Second - is that device tends to disassemble itself when picked by its top, I have a habit of picking my devices by their body, I guess it requires some kind of locking mechanism. Overall this device is doing it`s part better than most devices for that price or more, not bad RTA but not perfect for me.
Reviewed on
SambaBugatti
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 447
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos329
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Taste Simplicity Price
CONS
None, maybe that ther is no Set of Airflow Screws
It just arrived today and it is the first Atty that really impressed me for a long Time. Build Quality is excellent for a No Name Clone. Design is great, simple, only 5 O-Rings and everything works (and stays) smooth together. Taste is brilliant. Yes, I mean it, brilliant. I own over 100 RTA's and RDA's and it is definitely among the Top 5. With its Simplicity I can only compare it with an FEV or a Dvarw. Throat Hit wise only with an FEV. Only con for me: no Airflow Screws. But You can fine Tune it even without, but nonetheless I ordered the Ulton Set of Screws, hope it will fit. In the Moment I use it with the DL setting and the MTL Drip Tip and regulated it down to a more loose MTL.If it is possible to fine Tune it more with the Airflow Screws it will definitely stay among my few dayly Drivers. About a few other Reviews here: You can lift it from the Top, it stays together ( maybe not if You are using a Mod above 2 Pounds :). Filling is easy with a normal Bottle, even if the Fillport looks very small. You can use every 510 Drip Tip You want, there is an Adapter in the Package. If the Airflow Screws fit, I will definitely order another One.
Reviewed on
njrmayo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2020
  • Posts 319
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos113
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Flavor Airflow Spares
CONS
None
Hard to believe this isn't a authentic. Weight/quality/build/finish is spot on. Most saturated, dense, flavorful vape I've ever had off an RDTA, almost puts my Juggerknot MR's to shame.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Wylie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5968
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos3873
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Many!
CONS
Very Few!
Very much worth the $23!
This one revolutionized the wicking game!

Reviewed on
Jackman66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Top air flow Easy changeover from MTL to DL 5.5ml capacity
CONS
None
Best RDTA yet. Top air flow makes it ideal for SBS mods like the MIXX.
Hopefully different size AFC rings will be available soon.
Reviewed on
Thedon1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 178
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos57
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
5ml capacity looks built well flavor
CONS
none
dont know what the review below me was complaining about, 5ml capacity is great, mine whole atty color matches, its really well built, includes, di an mtl airflow drip tip ect
this thing just wicks so dam well never a dry hit, im gonna order another soon sweet atty
Reviewed on
Avatar
blackhack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 662
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos488
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Decent airflow for DL vaping Good threads etc DL and MTL insert included
CONS
Filler port Liquid capacity Not the easiest to build Propriety drip tip
This will be a good and bad review.
I struggled for hours trying to dismantle this atty and was eventually successful.
It's totally different to any other atty I've bought over the last 8 or 9 years and in my opinion is not for the novice.

The good, Flavour is pretty good, and the capillary action feed from the tank works much better than I thought it would.
Chain vaping on this never seems to dry up the wick.

The bad, whoever thought that a small 2ml tank on a sub ohm atty was a good Idea wants their head examined.
The filling hole is far too small as the only way to fill it without spilling juice is to use a 10ml juice bottle with a needle point spout.
Stuck with the Propriety drip tip, which means all my favourite drip tips are unusable.


All in all as a final recommendation, I've just ordered a second one....If you can live with it's faults (I Can ) then it's worth a bash, especially at the price point here on FT.
Reviewed on
Thedon1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 178
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos57
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all
CONS
none
one of the best atty's out there, just wicks so tasty, my second purchase of this tank
Reviewed on
Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2870
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos4564
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good. Well machined. Coil diameter is limited due to the airflow ring. Very, very smooth draw. Doesnt dry hit. Not really dl, more an airy rdl. Flavor is top notch. Orings are good. The only con: doesnt come with any tool. Couldn't care about the screwdriver but they could have included the appropriate sized hex key for that price.
Reviewed on