Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16430
  • Reviews 395
  • Kudos29901
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Post crews are tiny, it's kind of hard to trap the wire, even harder to cut the legs flush enough for avoiding shorts (better to wiggle your excess off, if it's a simple wire), wicking is plain easy. But when you're over of all this steps, the results will be very rewarding as this little bridge gives out an outstanding flavour.
Reviewed on
mark_eighmy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks good
CONS
Very small parts
Don't drop a screw in the carpet.
Reviewed on
hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 63
  • Reviews 532
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Outstanding flavor Pretty easy to wick No leaking
CONS
Machining is not ideal Tiny (M2, 3mm long) grub screws
The machining is OK but not great. The threading for the grub screws is rough, and the overall fit and finish is not as good as other SXK bridges. The posts use M2x3mm grub screws which are very tiny. While that may be what the authentic uses, SXK should have improved on the design with M2.5 grub screws to provide better grip on the wire leads.

But while I am not thrilled with the build quality of this bridge, the performance makes up for it. Outstanding flavor and very smooth airflow. A must-get if you're a boro mod fan.
Reviewed on
MadManc85
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect 1:1 aesthetics Wicks like a dream
CONS
Supplied allen key is trash
By far the best bridge I've used so far. Wicks brilliantly. Really good flavour. Handles higher wattages than most RBA's. Looks good!

Grub screws are absolutely tiny though. And the supplied allen key is real bad! Not sure what size the screws are. But they're the smallest I've ever come across. I'll definitely be adding another to my collection
Reviewed on
parkbundo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
입호흡이면 추가 핀 무조건 사야하고
흡압도 좋고 소음도 없고 빌드도 쉬움
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor
CONS
Deck screws Allen Wrench
Really good flavor. Doesn't leak when you wick it properly. Deck screws are fiddly and the included wrench is terribly thin.
Reviewed on
parkbundo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
좋다고 말만들었지 그래봤자 브릿지라 그냥 그럴거라 생각햇는데 아주 좋네요 하나 더 사야게썽요
Reviewed on
tntate786
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Easy to wick
CONS
Grub screws are tiny One screw was poorly threaded Allen wrench feels like a paper clip
Pretty get atty. One of the grub screws was poorly threaded and pretty much stripped getting it out. Luckily replacements are included. Still, build quality could have been better. Overall still pretty happy with it
Reviewed on
Avatar
Bradley77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 345
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos240
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to wick! flavour
They don't leak but some of the seals could do with being a bit tighter as they just feel loose but the flavour you get from it is crazy good!!!
Reviewed on
LindaAnn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos56
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
As noted, really good build quality
CONS
airflow pin limits what mods can be used to build coils on.
Nice smooth threads and a really easy deck to build on and wick, I've had no leaking issues whatsoever.
The distance the airflow pin sticks out limits what you can use to build and test coils on. I just managed to get the threads to start on the UD Mission T I generally build on and finished up sticking it in an old 4Nine mod as I was worried about damaging the Mission T.
Works really well and has a slightly less airflow resistance than the original Exocet clone.
Not sure that the crown piece has any real function outside of completing the "look" of the atty.
Overall it was a good buy and I'd recommend.
Reviewed on