Product Reviews
Sort:
MadManc85
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Identical to original Very smooth airlfow Great build quality
CONS
Inhale sounds a little high pitched
Apparently the unit I received is from the "new" batch (with improved gasket). I've had no leaking issues in a week's worth of use. Build quality is perfect. Overall finish is perfect. And I've been thoroughly enjoying it! I like stand alone bridge's. But this is by far the best all in one Boro tank/bridge I've used. Go light on your wicking and flavour is immense! Love the airflow style (even if it is nicked from the KF lite plus 2021. Also if you have one of the "leaky" units. You can get the original gasket's which apparently solve the problem
Reviewed on
mark_eighmy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build
CONS
Leaks but not the time
The adapter got stuck on my other mod to fire the coil. I now put a O-ring down first.
One or two days no leaks then wake up with juice on the table. So me missing something or it playing games with me.
Reviewed on
knoxville363
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
airflow flavor
CONS
leaks all over
I ordered it after I read the reviews which was my own fault. The tank section is stretched over the o-ring gasket causing leaking issues. The tank overhangs by about 1mm (bulges out). Everyone says it is the o-ring; however I believe it is the tank section. If they were able to fix that leaking issue, there is absolutely no reason I would not buy another one. I read on forums people used authentic replacement pieces from Mission XV which did not fix the leaking issues. I did send in a ticket to see what FT can do about this issue. Waiting on my response. Such a shame because this is a GREAT tank compared to the Pulse AIO stock boro.
Reviewed on
Serpent67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Inspecting them, Ive no doubt that the same company making these is the same chinese company producing them for mission. A generic sterile tank and you have the orbit. These are very good and the leaking gasket knows no price point.
Reviewed on
JoshBali
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nothing as it's unusable
CONS
Tank does not fit into anything.
I would love to use it but as you can see on the attached picture it wont fit into anything. The tank section is nearly 1mm wider and deeper at the bottom than it is at the top and overhangs the base quite a bit. You can force it into a SXK BB but then it's almost impossible to get it out again. Once forced in it also starts to leak like a broken tap immediately since the front an back of the tank bulge out and away from the gasket due to the pressure from the side. Due to the oversized tank section not a single panel I own fits without wobbling once the tank is in the device. This thing will go straight to the bin. Not even worth the stress and the cost to send it back. Lesson learned. Rant over.
Reviewed on
Alexlider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 281
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good workmanship, complete with everything you need (screwdriver, wrench, repair kit)
Reviewed on
Jonan69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 189
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos58
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great value Works well Airflow works as it should
CONS
A little tight in delro
This thing rocks. Love the airflow and build ease of this tank. I have the dot mission and now the orbit and they are well thought out. If you have a boro device then you need this. I’m running a .7 clapton coil at 24.5 watts ant the flavor is excellent
Reviewed on
zimmystar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Airflow Flavor Flavor! FLAVORRRRR!!
CONS
no logo
Man this thing packs a punch, no issues so far with it, sorry the other reviewer got a bad one :(
No leaking, amazing flavor and dont have to fiddle with tiny airflow positive connectors to change the amount. This thing is quiet, too. Very smooth, non turbulent airflow. Only compaint is that it doesnt have the MISSION XV on the plastic tank, but i can understand why
Reviewed on
Rurubaba
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour, airflow
CONS
Leak !
Le joint rectangulaire est trop fin ! Il fuit à la base sur les 4 cotés de l’ato. Les 2 que j’ai pris on le même problème. Dégouté.
Reviewed on